900 Presto Sygan Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017

(412) 257-5100
Mon-Fri    8am - 4:30pm

About Us

The South Fayette Township Municipal Authority is responsible for the operation and maintenance of the public sanitary sewer system throughout South Fayette Township.

The South Fayette Township Municipal Authority was formed in 1968 to provide sanitary sewer systems to the residents. There are currently over 135 miles of sanitary sewer lines with 3 pumping stations, providing service to approximately 6,500 customers.

Municipal Authority meetings take place on the first Thursday of every month at 4:30pm.

C. Kenneth Chambon, Chairman
Charles L. Rothermel, Vice-Chairman
Robert Zedreck, Secretary
Glenn Davis, Treasurer
John Alan Kosky, Asst. Secretary/Treasurer

Jerry Brown, Managing Director, Ext 5
Jamie Summers, Office Manager, Ext 4

Kathleen Gray, Customer Service, Ext 3
Gina Gabriel, Customer Service, Ext 7
Jennifer Rosato, Customer Service, Ext 7
Harry Murphy, Customer Service, Ext 7

Brian Cook, Field Coordinator
Nick Goettman, Collection System Operator
                                  Ben Farrow, Collection System Operator                                     
Matthew Kowalski, Collection System Operator